Doon Christian School - Providing a Bible-based God-centered learning environment
Lunch begins at 11:35 unless there is a 2 hour delay then lunch begins at 11:50.

2018 – 2019 Hot Lunch Schedule


Wednesday, Aug 29 - Krista Van Der Brink
Friday, Sept. 7 - Krista Van Engen
Friday, Sept. 14 - Gwen Denekas
Wednesday, Sept. 19 - Tiffany Van Engen
Friday, Sept. 28 - Hedy Van Maanen and Nina Koedam

Wednesday, Oct. 3 - Alisa De Kam
Monday, Oct. 8 - Marsha Van Bemmel
Friday, Oct. 12 - Krista Van Engen
Wednesday, Oct. 17 - Tiffany Van Engen
Monday, Oct. 22 - Ashely Van Engen
Friday, Oct. 26 - Rhonda Mulder
Some time during the week of Oct. 29 - Larae Van Der Brink

Wednesday, Nov. 7 - Teresa Van Otterloo
Some time during the week of Nov. 12 - Kris De Jong
Monday, Nov. 19 - Alisa De Kam (Thanksgiving Meal)
Wednesday, Nov. 28 - Krista Van Der Brink

Friday, Dec. 7 - Gwen Denekas
Some time during the week of Dec. 10 - Teresa Van Otterloo
 
Some time during the week of Jan. 7 - Larae Van Der Brink
Some time during the week of Jan. 14 - Alisa De Kam
Some time during the week of Jan. 21 - Rhonda Mulder
Friday, Jan. 25 - Krista Van Engen
Some time during the week of Jan. 28 - Larae Van Der Brink

Monday, Feb. 4 - Doris Van Der Brink
Some time during the week of Feb. 11 - Kris De Jong
Wednesday, Feb. 20 - Wilma Van Bemmel

Friday, March 1 - Teresa Van Otterloo
Wednesday, March 6 - Tiffany Van Engen
Some time during the week of March 11 - Rhonda Mulder
Some time during the week of March 18 - Kris De Jong
Wednesday, March 27 - Leah Van Der Brink

Friday, April 5 - Sheila Vink and Shar Tubergen
Wednesday, April 10 - Ashley Van Engen
Wednesday, April 17 - Gwen Denekas
Some time during the week of April 22 - Krista Van Der Brink
Some time during the week of April 29 - Leah Van Der Brink

Wednesday, May 8 - Carol Lems




We have a student with a peanut allergy, so please plan accordingly.  Thank you.
Hot Lunch A big thank you to all who serve hot lunch.  There are 17 students and 3 teachers. Three 9X13 pans of hot dish should be enough.


As you know that I am juggling two jobs.  I need your cooperation in either emailing me the hot lunch schedule at or texting it to me (712-578-8607) by 3:30 on Friday of each week.  I am hoping to make the news letters on Friday afternoons with this information.



 

 

 


Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint